Deleting a Door

You can only delete a door if it hasn't been assigned to a Latch device yet and doesn't have any access added to it. If the door has already been assigned to a Latch device, you need to deactivate the Latch device first, revoke all access, and then contact support@door.com to assist with deleting the door. 

How to delete a door if a device has never been assigned to it

  1. Navigate to the 'Doors' tab
  2. Select the door you want to delete
  3. Select 'Delete'
Was this article helpful?
Powered by Zendesk